ONLINE SHOPPING DO YOU THINK THE ADVANTAGE OUTWEIGH ITS DISADVANTAGES

The statistics of customers at Spike’s Gym, Prentice Gymnasium and Centre Gym over a five years period from 2020 are illustrated by the bar chart. Overall, it is conspicuous that in 2020, the statics of citizens going to gyms is highest, while in 2022句子对象缺失? is predicted to be the lowest. Additionally, all of the threethese gyms are speculated to experience a general growth after 2022. It is worth noting that the number of members at Centre Gym stoodpeaked at about 1200 as the peak at first, but collapsed to the trough in 2021 with exactly 400. However, this figure is speculated to improve to over 800. Conversely, 520 members at Spike’s Gym in 2020 is predicted to climb to precisely to roughly 1000 in 2024, overtaking the former in 2021 and being greatest among all gyms in the end. For Prentice Gymnasium’s membership numbers, there was a steady drop from under 1000 to about 600 between 2020 and 2022, but a rise to approximate 880 is expected in 2024.