Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

The education process plays a crucial role in the overall development of the children. There are two predominantly contrasting statements where a section of society asserts that schools should be selected on the basis of their educational abilities rather than mixed abilities educatees while others are opposed to this notion. However, in my opinion, learners with distinct competencies should be taught together for a better learning environment. This essay intends to explain both views in the following context. To commence with, studying all level pupils together has brought ample benefits for the students as well as teachers. To elaborate it, If distinct level juveniles learn together, they can acquire various skills from each other. To cite an example, the children who are excellent in academic performance but weaker in other recreational activities such as dance or painting can grasp these things from other tutees. Moreover, this practice does not only valuable for the students, but teachers can also polish their proficiency by teaching dissimilar levels of pupils. Hence, this notion seems to be more efficient and appropriate for a better study environment. On the other hand, some individuals promote that selecting educatees to their academic proficiencies are provide better fierce competition in the class. To explicate it, if in the classroom, all the scholars are on a similar level, it may create high competition between the outstanding scholars. For instance, a survey conducted by Oxford University revealed that an equal level of proficiency makes individuals more efficient as well as confident to compete in this era. Besides this, it is also easier for the teacher to handle the students which are higher educational skills. In conclusion, it can be said that although identical academic abilities educatees create an amazing competitive world, the overall nurturement in the education is only gained by the mixed potentiality students.