In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays many factories are producing drink and foods that contains high percentage of sugar which can be regarded as a reason of many health problems. There is a belief that sugary products should be more expensive and harder to afford so it will make people having less sugar per day. On the one hand, due to some reasons it is not a perfect solution for this particular obstacle and it can cause problems in the society. Firstly, sugary foods and drinks are now a part of people's lifestyle and once something is in yours daily routine, you can' t get rid of it really easily, especially when it refers to their diet so providing sugar with high price can cause a gradual increase in arguments and there will be unsatisfactory in the society. Secondly, it is going to be difficult for a group of people who are in worse condition than ones who do not mind paying more for sugar and they will not hurt and it is not the result that people are looking for because people, who are affording less food than other, are going to have less and others won' t have any problem. On the other hand, I assume problems that can be seen in the society comes from the newest people's lifestyle so the main advantage of this function is the change in people's life. It is true that people won' t like it and they will be angry, but I believe that as the time goes by, they will be use to this new style of living and we will see the benefit. When we put this idea into action and after a bunch of years of patience we will see the significant improvements in the society, it will lessen the percentage of illness in the entire world which is a result that people are wishing these days. In conclusion, there are some disadvantages but we cant make the assumption that we can' t survive with them and I believe that although first steps will be hard to stand, we can see considerable advantages at the end..