People have a lot of opinions about the value of advanced education. Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university?

Nowadays, people prefer to go to university after completing high school. which was not very common in the past. I think this is really a good idea. In my opinion, I also prefer to have an advanced education for a good career. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in this essay. first of all, advance education is a prerequisite for a good job. Today, if one want to have better work in high repute environment, then university degree is must. otherwise, nice job prospectus are very less. for instance, one of my friend in high school was not interested in studies. so, after completing high school, he applied for job but because of lack of degree he is not working at his desired position. As a result,he is now planning to study further. he has joined evening classes in the university, which he can continue with the job. if he has given attention to his studies after completing high school, then today he will be working at some good position with good salery. secondly, is the networking. advanced education at university also gives us the oppourtunity to communicate with different varieties of people. subsequently, my communication skills also get enchanced. we also get oppoutunity to study in groups, which makes us more flexible. my own experience is a compelling example of this. in high school I do not have so much friends. I was very much focused to my studies only. I hardly participated in any of my school program. after coming to university I realise the importance of communication and working in a group. I not only completed my degree with good grades but now I also have a good network of friends. in a nutshell, I strongly believe that, advanced education is must for everyone. because of career option and networking skills, degree studies playes played a significant role life.