Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion

Over the past ten years or so, more parents have thought that homeschooling is the best learning method for their children while some education experts and school teachers have believed that children should go to school. This essay will discuss the advantages of both methods and provide my opinion about why I consider that children should go to school for several reasons. First, it is generally accepted that modern society has more advanced technology and the latest information that can assist parents to teach their sons or daughters at home directly. That is, parents can become teachers or instructors by using different technology or teaching methods to instruct their children. To be more specific, the internet is a great opportunity for parents to teach their children at home because they can find lots of learning information, teaching materials, and homeschooling communities for free. Because of the above resources, parents may not be worried about becoming teachers, tutors or instructors for their kids. Furthermore, it can be said that children who study at home can have some benefits like developing their unique talents such as music, programming, or sports. On the other hand, it can be suggested that children should go to school. That is to say, these children who go to school can have more interactions and communication with their peers and teachers. These interactions and communications play a significant role in children's development. In addition, they can learn some critical skills and spirit such as teamwork or sportsmanship with their classmates, friends or peers at school. These spirits and skills are really important for children to survive in modern society when they grow up. In conclusion, it can be asserted that both homeschooling and going to school have their pros and cons, but I still believe that children should go to school because of more interactions and communication with their peers and teachers.