Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, the issue of whether celebrities should be given privacy or their private life should be invaded has ignited public attention. Consequently, this matter turns out to be a heated debate. In this essay, both views will be discussed in the following paragraphs, and finally, my opinion will be given. On the one hand, some opponents believe that since those stars are also human beings and the ordinary persons, they should get equal opportunities like others. Basically, they deserve to get the me-time after a hectic schedule.Being lack of privacy can negatively affect minds and spirits in the long run. Moreover, it is impossible to reveal all of their rituals because it is unsure that all audiences are their fans who prioritize their benefits. Accordingly, they are totally entitled to spend their own time in a sensible way. On the other hand, some proponents assert that being born a famous person, they do not have other choices except the constant communication with the public. Due to the fact that they are regarded as a role model for followers, they have the main responsibility to deliver up-to-date news regarding a normal lifestyle such as habits and hobbies. Without any doubt, the more fans they have, the higher income they will earn. Therefore,it is reasonable to sacrifice their private life for the sake of money. In conclusion, admittedly, although stars’ popularity highly depends on society, in my opinion, there are still some essential concerns such as freedom. Likewise, famous ones should be treated fairly and the public should not invade their life. Total words -295, Time – 45 mins