Nowadays people get married and have children after the age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development?

Today, many people get married and have children after they are over 30 years old. In my view, this is a positive advance towards my taste in terms of changing my personal status. This is due to reasons such as stability and sufficient maturity to the appropriate legal age. To begin with, people who are busy working may feel that they are doing a stable job. Recently, the vast majority of people, especially those who have reached the age of 25, are seriously seeking a long-term career. As a result, we are making money for the future and saving for the future. The pension when we become old women is unreliable. Therefore, it could be the next chapter to look ahead and ultimately support their needs, such as having their own family. However, there are some downsides. One of the biggest problems women face after getting married at an older age is the risk of infertility. As a result, the whole family suffers for the rest of their lives, which makes it more painful to endure emotionally. In recent studies, the risk of infertility has been improved by science. In recent years, human life has been extended, and some women are giving birth at an older age. This is a very common scenario among working women who want to succeed in life. In conclusion, the positive side of getting married late is clear. Raising children costs a lot of money, and in recent years, more and more parents are leaving their children in shelters if they cannot raise them. For that purpose, it is less risky to get married and give birth after accumulating a career and saving money. Therefore, I think that this essay is positive and contributes to society.