The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

Nowadays, there are many developed technologies including medicine, foods, and machines encouraging individuals to live longer than in the past. This essay will indicate many benefits of the new living standards with my perspectives supported in detail. Regarding the living standard of people over the decades, they lived with the old technologies. However, the main reason supporting to live with healthier and longer is mostly developed technologies which could be referred to as improved medicine and remedy, many kinds of food, and machines or gadgets developed to support peoples' lifestyles including health programs. For instance, there were not many machines in the gym in the past. This may not be enough to encourage the population to take care of themselves. In 2022, there are both machines and supporting programs for new health benchmarks due to fast developed technologies. With regard to foods, it seems to me that there are several types of food such as food supplements. Individuals then could select the supplement items to support their health. Moreover, the medicine and remedy in this period have been further developed in order to help the population be healthier and live longer. On the other hand, another reason supporting this topic is people in this time could easily access the news and any updated information in a short time period. These may lead to an easier understanding of health care. For example, one could gradually absorb some health information from social media every day. This habit could then bring about a great attitude to love one’s well-being more. To conclude, I am quite personally disagreed with this topic that there will be a lower standard of people’s well-being in the future because there are a plethora of beneficial options now. These aspects are encouraged by the reasons mentioned previously including advanced technology, developed medicine and several health programs supporting individuals’ lives.