In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Several nations replaced the original food in their culture with some other kind of fast food, and that holds the belief of the negative effect on both families and the community. This essay will agree with the statement because, in my opinion, I believe that replacing the traditional with fast food is not a good change, and the change should be positive on individuals. To begin with, fast food such as pizza and burgers, although they are delicious, are at the same time very dangerous for the health of the person; in other words, the replacement in this case is not reasonable. For instance, Harvard shows in their study that eating fast food increases the risk of heart attack, and the opposite with traditional foods people lived for a long time.    Another point to consider is that the original dishes from our culture are often made for a long time, which means that in the past, there were no dangerous fats. For example, if we see the ingredients of an old dish, probably we will not see bad things in it, unlike fast food, which holds a lot. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that replacing fast food with traditional food is not a good thing for us, and we should be aware of the negative effects.  Whether for health or a different reason, we should not forget to develop our traditional foods instead of changing them and seeking better habits, and eventually that will lead to a good body and good health.