Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working days or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done?

These days, enough exercise play vital role in public health care. Employees not allocate appropriate time to their physical activities, therefore they are involved in mental and physical diseases. Although there are some causes which has resulted of this, there are some solutions. One of the first reasons probably not have certain time in their workplace. In other words, employers should be considerably benefit their workers from putting especial exercise time. For example, companies in less developed countries, which are not neither Rewrite the sentence are not either are neither show examples planning certain time for their workers’ exercise nor building suitable gym clubs. There is no doubt that this affects their health and development, which is a negative impact for the working people and society. Another major cause is individuals’ inappropriate time management. These days, there are constant stories about shortage of time in order to invest on physical activities. If working people plan exact sport programs as their daily routine, they will possess less health problems. It is important that action is taken to combat these problems. Government should ensure that adequate legislation and controls are in people’s workplace that bosses will allocate certain time to their workers, such as government possibly enforce a new law that large company provide certain time and place so that their employees can gain benefit from physical activities. Individuals have a part to play. They need to exactly plane to have activates, which can be done through enrolling in nearest clubs from their workplace or home and taking a walk their commute path. Sport clubs could offer some encouraging facilities to employees by considering a special discounts. To conclude, many workers not get enough time to do exercise because of lack of certain time and suitable planning. However, with the right action by government, individuals, employers and club owners, it can be made a healthier working people and community.