Some people think that being able to communicate with others online is breaking down geographical barriers and enabling people, who would normally never have the chance to meet, to communicate. What are the advantages of international communication online? Are there any disadvantages to this?

Technology has increased dramatically in recent years. A number of folks think that with the advancement of technology people can use it to communicate around the earth. Generally, they believe that they can meet new folks with the help of the internet and share their opinions even though they can’t able to meet them live. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of such behaviour. Firstly, people are very much interested in speaking with each other and they are also interested to know about the updated news around the world. The main advantage was they can gain the world wide knowledge and also there are chances to know their cultural life. For example, one of my friends’ Sasi was a handicapped person. With the help of social,media he communicated with many people all over the world. It gives him some mental relaxation and also he gets updated news. Secondly, even though there are so many advantages still there are some disadvantages also lying there. If they share their personal details with an unknown person who is not in good character then that will create serious problems in their life. For instance, My friend's daughter makes one new friend via Facebook. Later the unknown person posts some personal pictures of her on social media and it creates more trouble. In conclusion, communication is the best way to share our feelings and our thoughts with someone. the public should make sure that it won’t create any problems. In conclusion, There were more advantages outweigh the disadvantages when folks communicate with each other even though there is no possibility to meet them.