Some People Think No Need to Travel Because We Can See the World on The Internet. Others Think that Travel Is Most Important. Give Opinion and Experience, Examples.

There is no denying the fact that we are dwelling in the age of technology and modernization where travel & tour have become essential parts of our life many folks claim that it is vital to travel while others argue that we do not need to travel everything is available on the internet. In my, opinion the formal proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, I firmly believe that physical experience is always superior owing to visualization therefore, travelling to different parts of the world in order to explore worth-seeing, culture, and heritage also enables a person to learn new rituals and languages that would not be possible through the usage of the internet because physical interaction can not replace with IT. To exemplify, A recent survey indicates that more than 70% of folks prefer to visit tourist destinations despite plenty of knowledge with maps available on the websites. Secondly, there are numerous benefits to travelling to different countries it not only provides a source of relaxation but also enables us to learn about their culture and history in addition, each nation has its own ancient history which can be learned through physical interaction it also builds up confidence through interaction with ethnic folks furthermore, exploring the beauty of a country can only be attracted when we visit that place because it has a calming effect on our mind and turns into memories so visiting is essential despite wider material available on the internet. A recent survey indicates that data on the internet regarding travelling and tours enables vast folks to persuade them to visit a specific place. Finally, to warp up according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that travelling has become an essential part of our life so it can not be replaced with info technology and physical interaction.