Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.

Nowadays, giving capital punishment is the leading culprit in some of the developing countries in this modern society. There is a hot dispute that some people strongly agree with the death penalty whereas some think that, actually, it is not necessary. I will discuss both views and state my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons about death sentence. First of all, it is not sure that a criminal will get regret after imprisonment period. He might infringe the regulations again. He may victimize the previous affected family again with a feeling of spite. In other words, a person who commits atrocity felony such as rape deserves the death warrant because he may probably do that action a second time to the victim or he may change his target to another one even though he had been punished. Secondly, the regime should take effective retribution to a terrorism as a model for successors who have desire or who are thinking about the Heinous criminal activities. As a consequence, they might have fear as it is natural that human beings are afraid to die. On the other hand, there are some downsides about the judicial execution. There may be innocent people among those who were executed. For example, the real criminal may probably substitute another one with money especially in poor, if it happens, the government and the public will never know the actual evidence and it is unfair for the replaced family. Additionally, for some offenders have to infringe vigorous regulations according to their essential situations. They are more likely to get repent after they have been punished. This is exemplified by giving a second chance to them to enlighten their mistakes. To conclude, I believe that legalized killing is crucial for capital crimes and I totally advocate the statement although there are some drawbacks.