Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and enternatinment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that is important for children to make desicions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that letting the young people choose routine matters is cause increase in the number of selfish children. Others think that it is necessary to allow them to make their decisions because it is important for kids which affect their life. In this essay, I will explore these two opinions according to given topic. Firstly, I will discuss about letting children to make their choices is helpful in society to say their own ideas. Secondly, I will explore that without parents' help it may cause problems for a growing person. Allowing kids to choose what they what on daily issues can improve young individuals to express themselves. If parents teach young people to listen to what others think before they make a decision this does not make them selfish. For instance, before making choices it is better to hear others' thoughts. Furthermore, in a society, everyone has the right to say their own opinions. On the other hand, letting kids choose routine matters without helping them might affect them in a bad way. At this point their mothers and fathers have to tell them what is good or bad. For example, eating fast foods is not healthy for our life and young individuals love to eat these kinds of foods. However, always eating harmful at an early age can affect the growthness of children. In conclusion, at the growing ages, parents' role in the allowing our small friends to make their own choices is quite important. One's responsibility is the raise them as good listeners and help them when they making a choice.