When children start school teachers have a bigger influence on their academic and social development compared to their parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples

I agree with the statement that teachers play a larger and more critical role in shaping children. crew can identify the best in a child. teamwork with many children of different personalities and behaviour, and an experienced teacher can help a child to find the interests and strengths that are unique to the child. Parents in comparison always want their children to follow their paths or the paths they felt would be good for the child. My father always wanted his offspring to become an engineer like him without even contemplating whether that was best for me or not. Thus, force can help a kid to find their full potential. faculty are more patient in helping a kid to socially develop. A lot of parents envision their offspring to have social skills like themselves without necessarily understanding that some kids take longer than others to develop their social skills. This is where a teacher can patiently help the kid to overcome their social obstacles by helping the kid to understand the right behaviour and develop them slowly. Without the involvement of a teacher, a kid can be burdened by the expectation of their parents and can become socially disconnected. In summary, cadre play a critical part in not only helping with their academics but also shaping their social skills comparison as they play a bigger part than the parents.