Weldination should assist poor countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters do you agree or disagree

There is an opinion that developer Nations should get fundamental aid from affluent countries when they face natural calamities. I find this statement logical since poor countries are helpless to protect their country in hard times because of their critical financial status and wealthy Nations should save mankind or a gardenless of nationality. The government of destitute countries already manage their basic services hardly and when suddenly any disaster hit them, they feel overburdened. Even the people of such nationalities are innocent and faultless but they have to pay a huge price. In most cases, they become homeless and starvation troubles them a lot. Despite the best efforts by their government, they have no choice but to live in Complex situations. Take, Pakistan, for example, where tsunamis occur after several years and people near the coastal areas lose everything, so monetary assistance from these nations can be a lifesaver for them. Secondly, fluent countries should actively participate in helping those countries which are poor and going through any challenging times. This is because protecting humanity is the key prerogative of every Nation without considering their citizenship needless to say Independence countries have unlimited resources such as wealth manpower and foresightedness which can effectively save many lives during natural disasters for example India reaches every corner of the world where ever people need them no matter who they are and where do they live they provide them all the basic facilities is sure as food shelter medication clothes etcetera. In conclusion, European countries must lend their helping hand to the poor countries in the time of any natural calamity because poverty-strict nations are unable to provide basic amenities to their people and prosperous nations should make it obligatory to ensure help to these people.