The crime rate in teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries in recent years. What are the causes, and what are the solutions?

Nowadays, the number of teenage delinquents is increasing in many countries around the world. This is a big problem and there are many solutions that can solve it. In the age of developing technology, it is not difficult to buy a smartphone. So the application on the phone may be one of the reasons for the increase in the rate of juvenile delinquency. For example, parents in modern life do not have enough time for their children. Therefore, their kid can only befriend the application on their phone. These apps have a lot of crime groups, such as drug trafficking groups or violent groups and children can easily join without parental permission. This may lead to illegal activities such as murdering or stealing. However, there are several solutions that can reduce the crime rate among teenagers. First of all, their parents should spend more time with their children and encourage them to take part in other healthy activities such as joining sports clubs, art classes or any subjects they want to learn. So that, if they have many things to do, they will not have enough time to think about criminal activities. In conclusion, the rate of illegal activities among teenagers is increasing day by day. There are some causes that make this problem such as parental carelessness or using social media too much. However, there are many solutions that are produced to solve this issue.