只见 【题目要求】< 100 years ago, human race believed we would make continue proggress in allllareas of life. Today, some people fel less certain about this. what areas of progress human race has made? What else areas we haven't developed?

As for which areas of humans have a keep on progressing, people always have arguments to discuss. I will list a range of reasons to explain what part is progressed for humans. And what part witnessed the reverse case To the most extent, technology has been improved drastically. Devices which have been produced like online shopping platforms rise each area of life for frown. For example, in the past, the frown had to waste time on the way to shop instead of choosing appropriate items. It usually costs time and effort. In the light of the burgeon of service online, people exclusively stay at home and meet a need for an efficient and affordable shopping experience. Therefore, this mainly represents how is the change in science on life quality. Unfortunately, ever since discrimination issue still is a headache for the world. As for gender, sexual minorities or races. There will be always conflicts and bring negative influences and produce endless problems. To be specific, if folk talk about sexual minorities, especially homosexuals, the impression of abnormal and aids will remind them. As it does in the case of the movie Philadelphia which reveals this stereotype. The hero Andrew was recruited because of the identity of gay people and aids patients. Friends even worried about being infected and all were away from him. However, ways to transmit HIV mother-to-child transmission and blood are the main types of the way, which means normal social life cannot infect others. Unfortunately, most people leak this knowledge.