In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices, and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages.

Controversies surrounding whether particular places should stay away from each other never seem to cease. Some individuals opine that commercial places, institutions, and their houses shouldn' t be separated into different areas, whereas others assert it is better from the opposite perspective. I fundamentally concur that different sorts of places should stay away from each other. On the one hand, communities with all sorts of places for various purposes are rather convenient than the others. For example, you can get anything you want in just 5 minutes walk. Furthermore, you don' t have to estimate the commuting times to some unique places such as drug stores or restaurants because it's just right around the corner. On the other hand, you will need to deal with a variety of issues on a daily basis. For instance, you may be wakened by the noise produced by the retail stores. The business store beside your home would be crowded with tourists on the weekend, and you won' t be able to relax in your house on a Sunday afternoon. Moreover, if you want to explore your city, you wouldn' t want to find out that it is going to be a fairly quick tour which will be finished within one hour. It will be like you never really have an adventure after all, and will absolutely make you disappointed. To conclude, despite many individuals submitting that a wide variety of places should be in a close-knitted area, I rather consent that different purposes of places should be in the disparate area.