Nowadays, education overseas has become more and more accessible and a growing number of people send their offspring to study in other countries. However,this trend has its own detractors. I strongly believe that the pros far outweigh the cons, and will examine both below.

In this contemporary era, studying abroad is the most popular phenomenon, so every parent tends to send their children to other regions for the purpose of getting a higher degree. While this trend has some drawbacks. In my opinion, I firmly consider the innumerable benefits it provides far more significant than its disadvantages. This essay will discuss the same in detail along with my opinion and will also provide a logical conclusion. Let’s begin with looking at the advantages of this statement. One of the main positives is foreign countries provide quality education and a wide range of courses which are most useful for a better career. Hence, students can get a chance to select a degree according to their interests and talent. Secondly, if they acquire a course from a foreign university, they will get higher job opportunities on their own planet. In that, case they can settle well in their life. For instance, the person who got a master's in their field from a university situated abroad gets priority for job selection. Moreover, pupils are exposed to new societies, therefore they will learn new knowledge from other people such that they can have a chance to learn the native language of that place. However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming one is children can adapt to new customs and cultures and have a chance to ignore our traditional values. Generally, other nations' habits are different from our states. such as food habits and dressing sense and so on. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, people send minors to other countries to impart knowledge that gives enormous advantages to their life. its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.