It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

Nowadays, people are being employed to do time-consuming tasks around the house. I personally believe these kinds of jobs should exist. Although some like to do these responsibilities by themselves, some prefer to hire someone, and this should not be interpreted as a negative act. In recent decades, jobs that require no experience or ability are vanishing. As a result, caring duties are a fantastic choice for people who do not have the skills to be employed in high-tech companies. For instance, when I was studying for my bachelor's degree, I started tutoring young children in their houses to earn some income. To clarify, I could not apply for any kind of job, and teaching juveniles was my sole opportunity. Moreover, some individuals believe that these responsibilities must be done by parents. Nevertheless, people are adequately busy with the hectic lifestyle that enormous cities have brought them. Besides, both parents are usually working and are not present to take care of their children or do any house chores. Therefore, hiring a caretaker can be truly helpful. For example, my husband and I are always engaged in work and studies. In other words, we do not have leisure time to spend cleaning the house on a routine. So every three months, we hire someone to carefully clean every corner of the house. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly believe that caring jobs should not diminish. In addition, it is perfectly beneficial for individuals to get someone to assist them in the house, and therefore owners will be allowed to take some rest.