Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is commonly believed that most famous people should attend more privacy from media, while some people think that lost privacy is the price of their flame. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. It is apparent that famous people have been treated unfairly by the media over the decades such as rude interviews, fake news and bullying. These things directly impact celebrities which means people might forget that famous people are ordinary people same as others. They have brains, hearts and emotions which means the media should concern more about people's feelings. Apart from celebrities' emotions, every country has laws to protect populations' life. In other words, to make someone feel bad or unsafe is a law's break. On the other hand, being famous people should be replaced by private life. It is true to say that sometimes actor, actress,singer and artists might present their own life on television or social media platforms to engage their Fanclub which means it is one term of marketing. In other words, famous people should accept if they would like to be more famous. However, From my point of view, I strongly agree that celebrities should be given more privacy because everyone should be respectful of others,even if they are famous or not. In addition, Laws should be more powerful in the future same as the media should be more concerned about privacy.  In conclusion, people should try to understand others' emotions and respect each other which means if we can balance these two things, famous people would not treat unfairly anymore.