Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in team, while other people think that take part in individual sports is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it has become worldwide popular to do sports. Some men find more preferable for them to do individual sports, while others enjoy team sports and a more friendly atmosphere. In my essay, I will talk about both of these types of entertainment events and give my opinion. Individual sports are the best choice for introverted people, who do not want them be bothered by any team member. This kind of sport allows the athlete to make choices on his own. For instance, the athlete who runs a marathon tries to do his best to pass his rivals and come first. As a marathon runner does not belong to any team, he can build his strategy according to his own thoughts. The second example is, in chess single plays, the gross masters can be sure of their actions as they are the only people who were building the play strategy for the championship contest. It is obvious that team sports are more interactive and likely to build new friendships. For example, newly built team members try to contact each other with the goal of finding their soulmate who will be always by their side during the play. As a result, this can lead to lifelong friendships. In my opinion, both sports event types are entertaining and have a significant value in everyone's life, but team play is always more cheerful and brings more unforgettable moments. For instance, after the match, the winning team celebrations are always filled with various feelings which each team member can share with each other. To sum up, both of the mentioned categories help people to strengthen their bodies in two directions physically and mentally. The choice of which type of sport is preferable for their lifestyle leans only on some individual's will.