Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

In modern societies, most people believe in the necessity of academic education according to the individuals’ abilities and skills, which leads to isolating students in different fields, reaching a good situation in the oncoming of their children. However, some others think differently and see no problem gathering students with different abilities together. Both aspects are discussed and will conclude. As the global population increases and technology develops, humans find that there would be no chance for their offspring to stay in the successful competition except to learn academic abilities. Then, according to their capabilities, promote their kids going to the best schools which are available. They prefer their children’s classmates be studious and provide motivation for them. So, if some pupils dislike classical education, it is better to stay away from conventional classes and find another way of gaining skills. Considerably, this is the contemplation of most teachers and school owners. Others believe that provided that students with different interests and abilities could stay together in a class, this would promote peer learning. So, it would be one of the best kinds of teaching in the modern area unless organizing classes with similar talent and genius students makes no innovative development in pupils. Students could learn many things from each other; then, the educational statute should not separate students with different attitudes. In conclusion, both aspects are acceptable somehow, but making judicious decisions according to different situations and types and needs of students is appropriate. It is related to having powerful educational academia.