Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

It is thought that governments should allocate more budget to railways than roads. In my opinion, I agree that rail tracks should be invested more than roadways by authorities. To begin with, putting money into public transit systems is worth it because it can keep the environment safe. Nowadays, our environment is under threat from many different things. For example, boomed population of the World increases cars production, using cars and therefore burning fossil fuels. They release CO2 into the atmosphere, which damages the countryside. The construction of rail paths doesn’t contain geographical issues and they are eco-friendly. For instance, trains can work with green energy that comes from solar systems. Due to this, financing for those kinds of ways can make habitants persuaded to use public transport. Another point to consider is that using railroads helps people save time, energy, money and even their health conditions. Public transport systems are checked by professional engineers and it reduces the number of accidents. Moreover, in developed countries, railways are efficient and comfortable commuting because of their specific time schedules and features like dinner halls or air conditioners. Transporting by punctual trains can make people more productive. They use their saving time to get better instead of spending more to move from one place to another. In conclusion, allocating more funds for building and developing train transportation is essential. This will improve journey times and also be less harmful to the environment. Climate change is one of the biggest problems for our future and investing in rail transport, which works with green fuels would overcome the difficulty.