Spoken Communication Is Always More Powerful Than Written Communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that spoken divulgated media is more significative to people than wirtten divulgated media. This essay agrees that spoken cummunication overwhelm written communication. Supporting this statement, matters related to media accesibility and the clickbait overusage will be contemplated. Firstly, spoken media is more accesible, increasing its recent popularity. Radio and TV are two main spoken media that had been increasing their popularity along the years. Listen to this media, activates our receptive skills, needing less atention receiving information from them and because of current exhausting trends of life, these methods are better shaped than wirtten ones. For example, in Spain, traditional newspapers are reducing their sales drastically, due to it and following the trend of newer written media like films or videogames criticism, are using podcasts to divulgate information and opinions. In addition, the clickbait usage is damaging written media, trying to capture more lectors. It is widely know that written communcation webs and even newspapers applyes different methods to increase their visualizatinons. Clickbait is particularly a popularized on the Internet, making flashy titles for news web-pages, even if that tilte is false or it is deciving deciding you. Initially, this trend gave an incredible lectors rise but owing to it, peoples fiddelity towards these news providers decreased and tries to ride less from this wellknown well known places. For instance, in Spain these movements are regulated nowadays buts when it started to popularize there were an inmense intense discontent with these news, developing complains. In conclusion, I think that disrespectful methods and trends drove us towards peeking spoken communication rather than written media and, additionally, accesibility increased its popularity, supasing supposing completely the written media.