Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some people teenagers should be working to gratis community work in their free time. One of the biggest reasons of that reason is teenagers are more productive than old people and also they are stronger than old individuals as bodyly. But I don't think it's right that they don't take money. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before reaching conclusions conclution. On the one hand, teenagers usually catch future trends which is being talked up about improved of tecnology such as metaverse because of posibilty of needed professions in the future. Thus, if they boost by governments, they can be success and productive for thier countries. Furthermore, they could informate to others with unpaid about culturel problems. For instance, many individuals do not know how can survived earthquake. they can teach easly to old humans. On the other hand, teenagers who work free need get money to survive their life so they should earn some money what the consequences will be. Otherwise some of employers may use them negatively. For example, when recent graduates start to work thier new job, the employers usually have it made everything although they are not responsible. so their selfconvidence self-confidence will be able to decrease day by day in many countries. To sum up, teenagers who work at an early age will effects positively to community and they will improve themselves but they should earn money for their labor. they are both morale and try to do their best.