Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some people teenagers should be working to gratis community work in their free time. One of the biggest reasons for that reason is adults are more productive than old people and also they are stronger than old individuals as bodily. But I don't think it's right that they don't take money. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before reaching conclusion. On the one hand, teenagers usually catch future trends which are being talked up about improved technology such as metaverse because of the possibility of needed professions in the future. Thus, if they boost by governments, they can be successful and productive for their countries. Furthermore, they could information to others unpaid about cultural problems. For instance, many individuals do not know how can survive an earthquake. they can teach easily to old humans. On the other hand, youngsters who are industry free need to get the bill to survive their life so they should earn some money what the consequences will be. Otherwise, some employers may use them negatively. For example, when recent graduates start to effort their new job, the employers usually have apply made everything although they are not responsible. so their self-confidence will be able to decrease day by day in many countries. To sum up, youth who work at an early age will effects positively the community and they will improve themselves but they should earn pay for their labour. they are both morale and try to do their best.