These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of depending on human health to a doctor or a healthy lifestyle which was always debatable has now become more controversial, few crowds claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked, controversy over the potential impact in recent years.I fully agree with this statement because sometimes we should ignore the other factors. Analyzing the statement and explaining the further, first and foremost reason behind this is that nowadays environmental pollution level is higher than in the past and therefore hazardous effect is should be reduced by doctors and medicine. Another striking benefit in this regard is chemical vegetables, fruits and fast food. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that sedentary lifestyle. Thus, people must not opt healthy lifestyle and prefer choosing medical methods. Probing ahead, the main underlying reason steam the fact is that,today there are so many people have not money for going to the hospital. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that an active lifestyle is not suitable for a minority of people. Hence, it is a good option for these people to use the medicine. Although some good methods should do healthy person, in the modern era effect is limited. Apart from reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To conclude, according to the statement aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of going to the medicine on a daily basis are indeed to great to ignore.