Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

The climate around the world is a transition era that humans are facing, and it is growing up annually. Rising up of seas level consequences to the redpoint. This essay will talk about what possibly causes this urgent problem, and which solutions people can participate in for a better globe. We are fighting for the earth's prosperity by converting our light air into pollution which has directly affected back to us now. Having said that more humans' need the more strike the planet, we can deny numerous of housing which has taken places the vast majority of green forest,, nevertheless inhabitants desire to procreate our species. Those factors have effects, namely, carbon emissions, which consequently harm the atmosphere temperature to be gradually raised every year. Despite we humans have to live ever in this land, the solutions we are taking actions are not enough due to the overwhelming aims, in,contrast we should do more environmental campaigns, for example, planting in a place in each state, supporting the populations to obey a preferable entourage, encouraging folks to use EVs (Electricals vehicles). Last but not least, reducing plastic consumption which will affect the world somehow. To sum up, climate change is a huge issue menacing inhabitants in the modern era, hence whether we are doing some significant action to modify our place by every small action can figure the damages.