Research indicates that the characteristics we born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experience we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Our attitude towards society and growth related to behaviour is depending much on birth than our knowledge gained from living demonstrated by research. I will elaborate in this essay, on why not experience give much more characteristics than the birth traits. First of all, Behaviour which we absorve from others will help us to develop our personality. In other,words we can say that, people change their behaviour toward others by understanding their attitude toward how others ' behaviour is related to the situation. which would help us gain experience on how we should act on the problems or situations. for example, when you are taking a lecture to a student in grade 11, they will be lethargic towards their studies and does not concentrate on class in which you must act wisely with them. Secondly, Characteristics which we learn from our mistakes will develop our principles. It is said that, we make mistakes in our lives with someone we integrate with, this can cause a problem and we will realize and change according to the problem. we will decide that we should not make repeat it again. For instance, After we come home from work, we will be stressed and we would harm our relatives with our words of tension to them and we will realize the mistake which we made and would make a decision wisely, not to repeat it. In conclusion, characteristics are adopted with our behaviour towards others and rectifying the mistake we make with them, these all happen much by our experience,not by birth.