Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Special number of people think that both male and female students should be given equal chances entering the universities, and it prevents the sexism-ideology in a country. In my opinion, I agree with this case that the universities accept the same number of girls and boys. In this situation the whole people of a society will learn not only respect the women’s right as well as mens’, but also they will reach huge number of opportunities and climb the ladders of success together. As it was mentioned before, a reasonable sign of a successful civilization is the participation of ladies in various activities. Giving the women such opportunities is, therefore a huge step toward a bright future. For the next fact, it is important to be noticed, the more people, regardless of their gender, try to cooperate together, the more pleasant results are reachable. To conclude, in the current century the benefits of society plays the more crucial role than the profit of individuals; It is considerable and intelligent, to neither men nor women lose the benefits of receiving a degree in their academic lives.