In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them ?

In this contemporary era, public are getting obese at an alarming rate as well as their degree of health and fitness are diminishing. the chief objective of this composition is to shed light on some of the issues involved with increasing obesity and lower level of fitness along with a few solutions to alleviate these potential labyrinths. The underlying reasons for this trend are twofold. The most severe problem is this: the consumption of junk food has been increasing perpetually. As a result, the populace is getting obese as well as their fitness level are declining. A survey conducted by IL0 in 2015, for instance, revealed that on average, in the UK, every person Consumes 60 kg of junk food in a year. so it is needless to say that why they are getting overweight. Apart from that, living a lethargic lifestyle is another reason. People, nowadays, do not take enough exercise to keep themselves fit and healthy. Hence, it is clear why this issue is Perceived as a grave threat. Are there any measures to combat this problem? certainly, there are. Firstly, the potential solution is to take regular exercise. The more people take exercise and consume healthy food, the more they would live a long and healthy life. for example, people who take 20 minutes of daily exercise are more likely to live 5 years more than people who do not. Thus, it is inevitable to do the gym and other activities. in order to maintain an active lifestyle. Besides this, Public awareness Should be increased so that the masses can get knowledge about the adverse ramifications of consuming Junk foods and not doing regular workouts. Therefore they would be more conscious not only about taking regular gym but also about their meals. On balance, it can be conjectured that these Solutions may help in suppressing the effect of this phenomenon. To conclude, although the population are getting overweight day by day because of overconsumption of Junkfood and not taking regular exercise, it can be curbed by increasing public awareness as well as doing workout regularly.