Nowadays, adults do little exercise. Some people believe that the best way to address this issue is by covering great sports events such as the Olympics on television. Others think that it is more beneficial to take other measures. What is your opinion?

Doing exercies exercise become very important these dayd day, because the average of health looks detroriateed also, people eats alot of junk food which is very dangerous and unhealthy. To enhance general health there is two main opinions, next paragraphs we will explore it. Firstly, some people believe showing programs in television is the best way to achieve the purpose because they do think that when our television starts do some thing automatically we will follow them. It is not a clear idea and without logic to support it. On the other hand, other people believe there are many new ideas to puch adults to do exercises not only television. For instance, we could usr social media which become too popular and usefull. Moreover, we can also add more sport classes in schools. Eventually, its vert significant to develope people ability of exercises and keep society fit. Finally, I strongly believe in using different methods to achieve goals. Such as enhancing the the behaviour of doing exercises. many countries sucssed in such projects. They build alot of playgrounds and encourage their people to practise. I do like the proverb saying (the fit mind in the fit body).