Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.Why do you think that is the case? What is most important thing to succeed in life?

It is thought by some that, although a few of the community will be a failure in their academics, they will become a great successes in the future life. On top of school education, soft skills play a vital role in the victory of a successful man. It can be seen that self-confidence and self-respect are a key to success were few of them fall behind in their university qualifications, and to win hard work must be mixed up with these soft skills. Firstly, belief in self is the stepping stone to conquer higher positions in lifetime. In other words, achieving heights is not easy only with certificates and their performances act a vital part in such situations. For example, succeeding in business is beyond the university qualifications, where the manager has to prove his leadership qualities and self-confidence to attain the goal. Henceforth, the development of inner skills can pave a smooth and soft pathway to achievement. Secondly, circumstances have a crucial position in the achievements of an individual. The financial and social status of a family can affect the education of the children, where they feel unsecured to hold their dreams tightly. When their surroundings improve, their attitude changes and people start to chase their aims, where they will become a winner of their ambitions. Hence the reinforcement of a healthy atmosphere can develop a positive environment of accomplishment. In conclusion, progress and failure in life not only depend on the educational qualifications, but it is the total of their soft skills and surroundings, where the thorny life become a blooming future.