Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Due to the environmental issues, which face today’s world, recycling becomes one of the serious answers. Some people believe that domestic trash recycled is not adequate. Therefore, introducing some laws to persuade the general public is required. In my opinion, I agree that legalization can reform the recycling matter. A good reason to establish some significant rules to force the public to recycle their household trash is that it gives people awareness of how recovering is effective for our natural homes. As a matter of fact, sometimes residents do not care about any challenges until authorities forced them. For example, the public has to pay more taxes and suffer some punishments because of ignoring rules. In addition to punitive laws, it includes a wide range of criteria. In other words, ministries should encourage the community by providing them with what they need to recycle, such as giving specific garbage bags or introducing kiosks where take any recyclable rubbish and pay money instead them. Another reason why I tend to agree with the verification of recovery is it forbids companies to produce goods which are not able to recycle. It is obvious that factories and organisations have a remarkable influence on their consumers’ culture. For instance, when habitants use products which are recycled easily, they will learn to reuse useful materials. Some companies promote the “Use Paper Bags instead of Plastic!” policy in their advertisements to give their customers’ attention to various ways of recovering and some of their paper bags are painted about the importance of reusing which affects the nation’s attitudes and even their subconscious. In conclusion, I personally believe it is vital to improve amounts of recycling through legal which are created by authorities. Therefore, obligations can aware people about their harmful behaviour, encourage them by paying money and, establish new approaches for companies to change their customers’ culture. Totally, these kinds of rules benefit both futures of society and individuals.