Disruptive school children have negative influence on others. students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view

It is often believed that noisy and disobedient students should be taught in a group separately from others due to their potential negative impact. I partially agree with this, for more individual attention should be given to them by teachers regardless of the fact that cooperation would be enhanced among students when they learn in the same environment. On the one hand, it is more beneficial to students who have some trouble studying in a different classroom from other pupils as they are able to gain more personal assistance from teachers. In other words, teachers can solve problems for each student so he or she can be better prepared for learning. Furthermore, students are able to calm down and feel more secure as they gain individual attention because those who make noise and trouble often suffer from diverse issues such as a lack of confidence and family conflicts. Therefore, setting up an appropriate learning condition would be necessary to encourage their academic performance. On the other hand, students gain more benefits when they study together in spite of their characters and attitudes as they are more encouraged to work collaboratively. Indeed, they are more likely to accept mutual differences and offer some help to those who seem troubled. For instance, some students try to listen patiently to their stories to promote a sense of understanding and trust, making them feel more comfortable. Thus, students will gain more independence and problem-solving skills by spending time with people from different backgrounds. In conclusion, I somewhat agree that noisy and disobedient students should study separately from others so they gain more personal attention before they can concentrate on their studies. However, the inclusive style of learning is also effective in some situations as they are more encouraged to help each other by themselves.