Some feel that cities shold be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

People think that towns must be constructed in the way for proper functioning than to appear pleasant. I will elaborate this essay by discussing the both sides and why proper functioning is more important than looking pretty. Nowadays, places must be drafted in such a way that it helps the people work efficiently on their jobs rather than get messed up with problems. In other words, construction cities must follow through proper structure among arranging the equipment for better functioning. Moreover, locating and analysing the places need a more efficient design for which it must be adapted them to work in a better environment. For example, Concentrating on Roads and parking lots in cities is more important for better reduce in traffic problems. on the other hand, A pleasant design of cities may inresult in result a good impression through the Tourister and living local people. Even though, the arrangement on the working of cities or not proper they could appreciate among the beauty of the cities architecture and looks of the building can create a good impression on the people and they could feel a praised with the world and also to costruct a place for the sculpture. For instance, Rome is the smallest place which impresses the people's heart for different kind of sculpture even though, it is not properly functioned among other cities in the same nation. In conclusion, cities must be designed in the proper way of functioning. Moreover, It can be also slightly rearranged to modify it slightly beautiful.