Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports even though others claim they should have the freedom to choose a sport to their liking. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Few individuals opine that authorities ought to impose a restriction on the life-threatening sports whereas others believe that people can select their favourite sports according to their interests without any objection. I, partially agree with this notion. My position is justified further with reasons and examples. On the one hand, a group of thinkers argue that government should ban heavy sports activities. This is because it will cause the death of youngsters. This means it has been observed that a much younger generation is losing their lives due to taking part in thrilling adventures. These may need enough confidence and courage to experience these activities. Despite keen interest or desire towards exploring complex,actions people may die. It is mainly due the fact that youth is not aware of the dangers and precautions to overcome this problem. Thus, in order to protect the lives of individuals governing bodies prohibited many water sports. For example, scuba diving is banned in India in many locations due to numerous accidents. On the other hand, some people claim that they can choose their recreation activities as per their interest. The leading cause is unemployment will increase. To elaborate on this, if the government will ban certain sports plethora of people will lose their jobs. It is true that nowadays the sports industry is booming and generating many opportunities to work for mankind. For an instance, the cricket game is associated with many injuries; people are playing nowadays which gives employment to sports professionals thus, it should not be banned. In conclusion, notwithstanding there are horrific incidents that occur due to a lack of knowledge and experience of terrible sports, it may impact negatively on the economy of mankind if they are banned henceforth, it is logically acceptable for the public to select their sports.