In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can peoplw research this?

It is widely acknowledged that most people are perceived the history of their living place, houses or accommodations should be found out. In this essay, the reasons and the way how they research the background of their residences will be clarified in the following paragraph. Urbanisation has risen since the 21st century began,and a number of houses were built with a higher population. There are many factors for building a new living place that brought various behind stories. First and foremost, there are new expending of families after some young couples got married, they decided to settle as a nuclear family and left their parents' house. The further supporting reason is related to the environmental problems, when there was an event of natural disaster, people need to evacuate from those areas. Changing their jobs is one of the related aspects of relocating and finding a new place to live and the house owner chose the architecture and the design for building their living places for connection with their careers. Moreover, there are many scientific and non-scientific papers supporting the background of houses. The histories of the living places could be searched from internet sources, however, they need to be proven and verified genuinely. Nevertheless,they probably confirmed with the encyclopedias or some local wisdom book, lastly, we could read them from anecdotes. In conclusion, there are many backgrounds and storytelling that should be discussed and studied further in their living places. There are many benefits to learning the introductions to each living place, it was conceived as one of the roots of their cultures and should be continued to the younger generation.