In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

It is argued that in several nations people believe that home ownership is better than renting one. In my opinion, this is a positive situation because first the assurance that people desire is attainable and second, people can make construction according to their preference. As a species, the significant value of assurance plays an essential part in owning a house. This is to say that people are comfortable, relaxed, feel safe, and do not think that anytime the home owner will ask you to leave the vicinity if you did not pay for rent. For instance, my aunt used to rent an apartment, and every end of the month she is too anxious about paying the rent fee. Furthermore, a certain fact that owning a home is that you can construct it in your dream preference. This means that each individual wants a house where they can do anything such as remodelling, more appliances, and also bringing pets without any hurdles. For instance, I leave most of my life with my relative, and living with them feels like I have no freedom. As a result, I tried to own a home and built it the way I wanted. In conclusion, this essay supports the positive way that owning a house has a significant value because first the guarantee that no one will demand you to leave the house, and second the construction of a dream house is possible.