Some people believe that students at university should live far away from home while others argue living at home with their parents sounds better. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, films and literature that feature offenders as the main characters have become apprehensively increased, which has triggered some heated discussions on their consequences. Personally, I believe that this can implement some serious results in societies. Thus, this essay will be demonstrating the underlying factors of this contention as well as my intuition. To embark, considering the reasons for such a phenomenon, it can be explained largely by the fact of the already existing natural mischievous instinct. In other words, humans have always had some tendencies to do unlawful things because they see them as exciting and intriguing. In fact, when the renowned Netflix series Money Heist was initially released, millions of fans subscribed exclusively in order to watch it, which indicates how much influence it possesses. Hence, it can be said that modern individuals have some native psychological desires for excitement. Moreover, the movie industry has always recognized how quintessential this type of genre is to making revenue, and thus it has become almost impossible to stop creating them. To illustrate, if cinema producers turned away from making this type of profitable media, they would risk bankruptcy. As a matter of fact, according to an article that has been published in The Economist magazine, crime and action movies are considered to be among the top-selling categories when it comes to the cinema sector. Therefore, content that features outlaws is not only a favourable category, but also a profitable one. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the abovementioned points, it can be reiterated that off-law entertainment materials are loved because of the uncontrolled human nature, and it is being used unethically to gain traction and turn a profit by cinema producers. However, I think that this will hurt societies in the long term as it encourages people to exhibit immoral actions.