It’s time to ban social media. It has been shown that it has made life worse for people all over the world, from politics, to self-image, to the spread of disinformation. It is a social experiment that has not worked and it is time to say goodbye.To what extent do you agree with the above statement?

Networking media has been contributed as essential personal leisure where widespread information on continuous worldwide. However, the majority of beliefs about social media are certainly associated with disinformation on daily converse topics. In this thesis, I am going to demonstrate my maintenance point view on disadvantage effects such as rumour time and beauty standards. The foremost negative impact on media reliefs youth drawing attention to social overstatement. Additionally, this generated phenomenon implies unshaped mental conditions and consumption habits. Which is highlighted news on certainly famous influences rather than globalization issues among climate changes and poverty. For instance, many district rules of using mobile devices are applied in secondary schools despite students exploring creativity in abstract subjects. Networking platforms retain vivid visualization and optimistic content for consequence audiences; hence, prohibiting those of dangerous digital spare becoming increasingly challenging. Secondly, the learning mindsets of teenage or young adults indicate the beauty command has been an oversight. I genuinely consider children who are responsible for outlooks outweighed parents' favourites. Nevertheless, Facebook and Instagram are accessible perspectives through alternative self-esteem concepts and distracted confusion. Meanwhile, making decisions on trivial decisions pulls the kids to acknowledge dismissed imagery on networking platforms to promote productions. Socialization conceptions will chase the early-aged away naturally growing which acceptable idealism as social beauty. In conclusion, thereby drawing social platforms on digital users and awareness context to indirect the audiences including teenagers or young adults. Their published videos or posts that integrate significant meanings; otherwise, harming mind concepts through social cues and individual beliefs.