It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that marriage is best done before they reach their thirties, while some think that it cannot be urged since love and marriage cannot be forced. Personally, I strongly disagree with the former statement. I believe that people have the right to take their time before they are fully committed to marriage. In several countries, early marriage is often demanded due to several reasons. For example, the governments are concerned with the low or even declining rate of population growth since the young people are too absorbed in their careers, thus not wanting to marry and have a child. If that happens, the country's future generations may encounter problems of not having enough manpower. Additionally, when a couple gets married at a later age, the child may suffer since the parents may be too old to continue their jobs to raise their child. Furthermore, they may not be able to accompany their child as much, especially when playing sports. However, in my opinion, urging marriage on others is not necessarily a good idea. Even if the wedding is done early, if the couple argues all the time, it will do even more harm later on. For instance, kids born from that couple might develop childhood trauma or mental health issues due to witnessing their parents' fight. Moreover, child abuse might occur if the parents are not capable of loving their own descendants. Therefore, I think it is best for marriage to occur naturally, without any pressure from external parties. In conclusion, I believe that people should be given their time and not be pressured to marry early. When a couple is ready for marriage, I think that will be the best time for them, since they are ready and willing to bear the responsibility that comes with it.