Some people prefer to send their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others however, think that change is always a good thing.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Tend to change has always been a hot subject through controversy among people all the time and whether it is good or not. Some parts of society claim that making changes is a good thing all the time, although, the other part of society tends to keep their lives the same way they used to be and not change. In the course of this, essay I will discuss both views and explain why I agree with that portion who believes that change is always a good thing. On the one hand, some people are eager to live their lives as routine consistently and prefer to avoid any change. They believe that it takes too long to be adopted completely to a new situation and also it can be so gambling and risky to make any changes which is clearly unpredictable to them whether it will be pretty good or not. For,example imagine somebody who decided to change his current occupation in order to increase his salary. Nobody can predict exactly what will happen in the future to him. Thus, making changes is always an extremely difficult process and a lot of people prefer to remain in the same situation even when they don't feel great instead of being challenged by new things in order to fulfil new ambitions. On the other hand, some others believe that despite many probable difficulties may come across, it is worth changing some things out of their daily routines. In, fact they claim that changes help people to build their lives the way they like them to be. In their mind, making changes are difficult challenges that make them stronger in order to make their lives better and better gradually. For instance, I have read a book about a billionaire who was challenged brutally by economic and family problems simultaneously during his fifties. One day he decided to change his furious life mode by making some risky decisions regardless of thinking about whether it would change his life completely toward a better life or destroy it completely. Fortunately, these changes differed his life extremely and now he is one of the top 50 billionaires in Forbes magazine. To conclude, some people tend to live their whole life in a routine manner, whereas some people believe that despite a lot of numerous preventing obstacles that make it difficult to change, they deserve a better life than what they do currently. And I am a big fan of making new changes due to make it better than now.