Today the quality of life in large cities and other urbanized places is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

In the present time, the quality of livelihood in civilized cities and other urbanized places has been diminished. As a result, I would like to discuss the causes of this statement and the better solutions. First and foremost, the distribution of the budget will not be widely spread to all populations. To illustrate further, certain people have died because of lacking money to purchase good medicine. Therefore, all politicians should reconsider the budget for everyone with equal rights. However, the increased population in the large town has an opportunity to raise the crimes since certain people without anything would like any benefactors for rearing the children or survival. Hence, the cities will be identified with the frightened towns. Nevertheless, to counter this attack, the government should find the opportunity to increase the budget for the development of the quality of the lower-class citizens although the upper-class citizens will lose any benefits from this. For example, raising taxes on individual incomes can help the poor get something to assist them in their jobs. Moreover, politicians should legislate strong legal to discipline in the community in the meantime, the citizens mutually have a duty to construct a better society without illegal acts. Otherwise, the residence regions will become the unsafe place to stay or live in them. To conclude, the distribution of the incomes by the population has played a crucial role in solving the problems. Otherwise, the social grade will be decreased because of the inequality of human rights.