In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of futuristic transportation technology will be driverless. One school of thought opines that are worthless and advantageous. however, others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the time. Although this has a plethora of merits and demerits which will be elaborated on in upcoming paragraphs. to commence with, the topic statement one of the main advantages is the level of road accidents will have vanished if the transportations are driven by high-tech such as robotics and AI, for example, millions of people each year die in road accidents or crashes owing to the mistakes of drivers so, therefore this technology will definitely help out to plummet the accidents. In, adding another striking benefit of driverless transportation would be it will enable a person to spend drive time on other valuable activities such as listening to music and other hobbies. on the paradoxical side, it will carry numerous drawbacks as well such as vast portions of people heavily reliant on the profession of transportation across the globe and the driveless scheme will badly hit such folks and eventually result in the loss of jobs. for example, In Pakistan about 40% of people are reliant on the profession of transport such as cab drivers and earn bread and butter from it furthermore technology is driven by human intelligence however it might be possible that a driverless car or bus might face some technical issues owing to software. as a result, a significant loss might occur owing to a fault and security threat so therefore, the advantages of such technologies might be turned down and can not be ignored. Finally, To wrap up, without any doubt this is a mixed bag if this topic has many advantages but the negative points of this notion my not be underestimated.