Should parents limit how much time children spend on tech devices? Explain your view and give examples from your own experience.

Currently we are living times when it is such a rare circumstance to use electronic devices in our society. However, I think parents ought to limit children’s time to use tech devices (like mobile phone, computer, etc.). In my experience, when I was 7 years old, I used to using Tablet PC to watch education programs on Youtube. But it was too easy to addict. Because it is pretty simple for a child to approach other interesting topics. For example, my mother wanted me for watching education things, so she played a study video. But after the ending, I clicked another video and I looked 2 hours. It was on my way to cell phone addiction. After that time, my parents used to limit me when I was using technology devices. In spite of these considerations, it is also possible to make the opposite case. Someone say that restricting children when using electronic devices rather obstruct learning. In addition, hinder an expansion of knowledge. In conclusion, I believe that both arguments have their disadvantage. Judging from my experience, I tend to believe that parents have to limit their children’s using time. Because the children are not easy to control oneself.