Many students do not finish school. Why is this, and how can the problem be solved? School Drop-Outs: Problems and Solutions

Many recruitments throughout the globe don't like school because they are forced to study hard by their teachers and parents. This is a problem which is being talked up by some as a very serious threat because students aim just to pass the exams. but according to some communities, even if you study, you will able to earn probably low salary in the current order. Firstly, most of the admission forget the importance of education and in addition, studying lessons is very boring for them but each individual should try to improve themselves. the best way to improve themself as a culture is by reading some books and also if they read something, their communication skills will be better than other parts of the population. when I was a kid, most people said to me 'you should complete university otherwise, people look at you badly'. I understood this sentence after. because, the more cultured you are, the more your environment will be shaped accordingly. On the other hand, they worry about their future in our country because they don't earn enough money although completed university. for instance, some students will be an engineer but they will get the same money as school dropouts so they generally think that is why I have to go to school. i partly agree with that statement because varies from person to person. In conclusion, while some folks will be an important person by reading, other parts will be by not reading. maybe they start a business and give jobs to communities that study