Which room is the most essential in a family home? Why do you think this room is the most necessary?

The place of residence is the most key location in a family and usually, it has diverse areas. Depending on the habits or customs of a family, normally they have a favourite space in their home. In my personal experience, the bedroom is the most important room considering it is a relaxing area, as well as a sleeping place. Doing things to relax and disconnect our mind is essential for the well-being of the family, and commonly we use the chamber to do that seeing that it is the most comfortable location in the residence and It has many things to do to get out the stress. Watching TV is a recreation activity for families when they want to disconnect from work, school or problems, and the best area to do that is in the bedroom because the couch is comfy and the dark in the room is the best, to be able to see the screen without the reflections of external lights. Besides, another entertainment task for nuclear families is reading books, and the silence in this area is perfect to do that because it permits them to concentrate and dive into the content. Apart from having different actions to relax, it is the place to sleep and 30% of our life is this site. Usually, if a person does not rest well, they will have less performance in the day affecting all the tasks because concentration and energy are not the right to do the activities, so the bedroom is an important room to rest and recharge energies. In addition, considering the person keeps between 6-8 hours sleeping, this space is an essential room because humans generally are there for a long period of time every day. To conclude, the bedroom is for me the best part of the house because it has furniture and accessories that are necessary to sleep well, and it is possible to do many types of relaxing activities.